Green elephants?

This photo was taken at Ramoji Film City at Hyderabad. I was at the restaurant above and saw the green elephants at the garden and decided to capture it on my camera. Ramoji Film City is I guess the biggest outdoor studio(spread over 2,500 acres) for shooting and maybe, the largest in Asia. I guess if you are in Hyderabad, then you shouldn’t miss this.

©sukku

9 responses to “Green elephants?

  1. HEALTH NUT WANNABEE MOM

    My daughters and I love this picture! Wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I am very happy that you liked it. Take care and send my warmest wishes to your daughters. Please do visit my other blog at http://my.opera.com/sukku/blog/ where I have the photo album and also you can see some pictures of elephants (real ones) taken outside a temple.

    Have a good day and God bless.

  3. Arne Bredesen

    Wow! Cool!

  4. Thank you Arne, have a good day

    sukku

  5. The_Sphinx's World

    Wow! This is amazing!

  6. The_Sphinx's World

    Wow! This is amazing!

  7. Thank you sphinx’s world…hope to see you around more often. Have a good day.

    sukku

  8. shiera (bisdakbabbles)

    wow! these are amazing!

  9. Shiera,

    Thank you.

    sukku

Leave a Reply

