Shilparam


This photo was taken at Shilparam cultural village at Madhapur, Hyderabad. It was evening and a Rajastani folk dance was going on and what I liked about it was the colour and the energy from the dancers.

©sukku2008

8 responses to “Shilparam

  1. hi…good blog…it seems u travel a lot…nice pics u have uploaded…thnx for visiting my blog http://funnzzone.blogspot.com/…stay in touch

  2. Thanks for the comments and yes we will keep in touch.

    Have a good day.

  3. Before I read your comment, just looking at the picture, I thought, “What lovely, festive colors!” Thanks for sharing the picture.

  4. Aleta,

    Glad you liked the pic as I was surprised myself when I took the photo. it turned out well.

    I have a new blog at http://sukku-speaks.blogspot.com/ and you can check that out too.

    Have a good day.

  5. I’ll check out your other blog as well. And lol…. I’ll skip on the drinking.

  6. Thank you and I hope that you leave your footprint there…

  7. hi dear! thanks for visiting my blog. you can also see my other blog of reviews, http://www.poshpost.blogspot.com

    good day! and nice photo! 🙂

  8. Thanks posh_post for dropping in. Yes I will check you blog site soon.

    Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

