Farewell party

Yes I am getting a farewell party today from my friends and neighbour and they have lined up quite a lot of goodies which includes crabs, fish, pork and beef. Even they have bought a couple of bottles of liquor, whisky, vodka and rum. Looks like it’s gonna be one hell of a party.

So I guess it is going to be a royal send off for me as I leave Hyderabad for good on 08.07.08, nice date huh. Anyway I am going back home to KL after 6 long years stationed in Hyderabad.

I will post a couple of snap shots from this party in a couple of days.

So wish me fun and I hope with all these drinks I don’t get pissed out before the night is over.

Leave a Reply

